2019/2020 Season 96 ESC Committee

Congratulations to all ESC committee members voted in at the AGM are:

  • Commodore Ross Lloyd
  • Vice Commodore Dan Osinga
  • Rear Commodore Croften Dawson
  • Treasurer Martin Grant
  • Secrectary David Wilkinson
  • Helen Whiston
  • Adrian Rowe
  • Troy Baker
  • Freek Wetzels
  • Miles Millward

Winter Power Boat Training


All members are welcome to our 6 Saturdays of improving our skills in all area’s of powerboat handling.

The course will be led by Mark Foster with five experienced team leaders assisting.

We will be using both our club Hardsides and two ducks.

The training will be held on the following Saturdays starting at 9.00am with a 1.00pm finish.

Saturday 27th of July

     “            3rd of August.

     “            17 and 24th of August.

     “            7th and 14th of September.

The first two sessions will focus on how to drive a Powerboat, in all conditions.