Bill Mac Trophy – 2011 Results

The Bill McNamara Trophy race was held on 26 February in light winds.  The Bill McNamara race commemorates a past commodore of the club. It is a fleet race with all yachts competing against the rest of the fleet, not just their own class.  For full TopYacht results click here.

    Boat Skipper Crew Class
  1st Tangara J Frey D Frey NationalE
  2nd Turtle B Cole   AClass
  3rd A Class Act K Robinson   AClass

One thought on “Bill Mac Trophy – 2011 Results

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.